• categories
  • brands
    Vedic Line Papaya Face Pack - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating255 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Shivangi Chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    04/06/2021

    "Must buy ! "

    Its a very good product ! Removes tan and clear marks lightly. Good for oily/acne skin

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Vedic Line Papaya Face Pack
      Vedic Line Papaya Face Pack
      MRP:โ‚น275โ‚น22020% Off
      ( 255 )
      avatar
      Shivangi Chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/06/2021

      "Must buy ! "

      Its a very good product ! Removes tan and clear marks lightly. Good for oily/acne skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Chauhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/02/2022

      "Remove tan "

      Helps remove tan n skin is clear after the use

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Honey Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/03/2021

      "Best face pack"

      Must buy the product.. Worth for money as well as a good friend to your face skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Kanojiyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/12/2020

      "Effective "

      It really helped dtan my face

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akshitaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2020

      "One of the amazing product of vedic line"

      Papaya is good for skin, when you will apply you will feel fresh and the pack is too light and good for all skin types.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Christina Rekha rright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/07/2020

      "Best"

      Smells good, hydrates skin, skin turns soft and smooth...

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Blue Eyeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/12/2022

      "Amazing "

      Omg this is such a good budget friendly face pack...smell is too good....soft mild musky vanilla kinda note...girls go for it....U won't regretโ€ฆ..Great purchase...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๏ฟฝ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Apoorva Dihiyeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/04/2022

      "Amazing"

      Makes my skin clear and smooth

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Renuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/12/2021

      "Very nice ๐Ÿ™‚ product"

      Good for oily skin....feel good and moisturizer your skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sarabjeet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2021

      "Papaya face pack gud"

      Gud for pigmented and blemished skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Riyanshi Nigamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/11/2021

      "Great product "

      Very effective. Can see the results from first use.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amrita Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/11/2021

      "Awesome"

      Removes tan, makes skin soft and smooth, loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjali Sengarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/08/2021

      "Best Facepack "

      Love this facepack, Honestly if you are religiously applying this pack you will not need expensive skin care products it keeps your skin healthy and keeps improving the texture!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vani Rajputright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/07/2021

      "Supple skin!!"

      I love this fruit Pack. It gives me supple skin...Happy n soft skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Baljeet Kaur w/o maninderjeet singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/06/2021

      "Just go for it โ˜บ๏ธ"

      Best product not harm to skin, removes dead skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chitra Ujjwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/01/2021

      "Good pack"

      Packing is good and it gives shine to my face after washing. Amazing pack. Thanks nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tani Kapoorright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/11/2020

      "Good for pigmentation"

      I applied this twice till now , i have seen the bit difference on the my dark side skin. Can easily apply, it just like the multani mitti. Smells good ?

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kanak Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/05/2020

      "Amazing!"

      This is one face mask that makes wonders to your skin. My skin felt clearer and was able to breathe. This helps to cleansen the skill very well. Highly recommended

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Amruta Jagtapright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/10/2019

      "Love this product"

      Made my skin clear. Amazing product. Finally, a face pack I can use. Stings a little initially but no effects on skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mamta Maniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/04/2019

      "Face pack"

      It's a really very good product for skin. U can see good and effective results within a week.. I love this product

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful