• categories
  • brands
Account
    VEGA BNC-01 Baby Nail Clipper (Color May Vary) - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating59 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    navneet kaurright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/03/2021

    "Excellent purchase"

    Easy to use...if u wanna buy this product go ahead without any doubts

    thumb
    Helpful
      VEGA BNC-01 Baby Nail Clipper (Color May Vary)
      VEGA BNC-01 Baby Nail Clipper (Color May Vary)
      MRP:₹135
      ( 59 )
      avatar
      navneet kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/03/2021

      "Excellent purchase"

      Easy to use...if u wanna buy this product go ahead without any doubts

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      tareshe agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/01/2022

      "Good"

      I ordered it for my 3 months old neice, and it’s so tiny 🥺

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tulika Kaushikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/07/2021

      "So handy !"

      I have two of these. Even though they're small and travel friendly,they cut the nails really well

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      nitikaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/04/2019

      "Handy"

      The cutter is really handy and easy to use. I liked it thank u thought the delivery was quite late.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Najina Nazarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/12/2020

      "Very cute & useful..."

      This is very handy, cute & useful in cutting tiny nails.. But care should be taken since it has sharp cutting edges.. Also the cutting edge is very small.. overall gud product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Arfa Mright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/08/2021

      "Baby nail cutter"

      It's very sharp...ve to b carefull while using for kids

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Me Rawatright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      19/11/2020

      ""Good one""

      I really liked it and I'm satisfied about this nail cutter it's really cutee but one should know how to use this cutter while cut ur baby's nail. THANK YOU NYKAA

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Parvathy Jayakrishnanright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      01/10/2020

      "Not my favourite"

      The design of this nailcutter is not great. There's too much plastic at the bottom side which makes it tough to use for babies. Timely delivery by Nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      mandeep kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      17/09/2020

      "Not good"

      Its not good for baby. My baby is 4yrs . Cutt tha baby nail with slightly skin cutt . Becoz nail cutter side tip lots curve and sharp. So im not satisfy. ?

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show