• categories
  • brands
Account
    VEGA Classic Hair Crimper (VHCR-01) - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating366 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    sana thaparight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/01/2021

    "Worth buying"

    It's really amazing in this price i loved it

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      VEGA Classic Hair Crimper (VHCR-01)
      VEGA Classic Hair Crimper (VHCR-01)
      MRP:₹1949₹144926% Off
      ( 366 )
      avatar
      sana thaparight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/01/2021

      "Worth buying"

      It's really amazing in this price i loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shikha Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2021

      "Worth it"

      Really great product, easy to handle. Makes hairs voluminous.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Najma Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/03/2021

      "Nice 👍"

      V v v nice product and affordable price

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Mallickright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/12/2020

      "Good work "

      In this affordable price its works so so so well i totally loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rekha nagar Tanwarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/03/2022

      "Best crimper in this price"

      I have read so many reviews many crimpers. I was so confused,so I decided to purchase dis one, and am so happy with my decision ❤️❤️❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sojitra chhayaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/06/2021

      "Highly recommended...very nice tool for professional 👏"

      Iam aslo a professional makeup artist...i really love this crimper

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aswathy Sarathrajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/08/2022

      "Waiting"

      Waiting to done my brides hair with this

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      usha kalyaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2022

      "Vega classic crimper"

      vega classic crimper is best..i purchased this an my hair look very bounce look so preety..quick to heat an light weight machine..thanks nayka

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sheba Basuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/07/2022

      "Excellent quality "

      Lucky I got it on discount. It's really good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      annu bhatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/04/2022

      "Amazing "

      Worth it 🔥

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Somali Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/01/2022

      "Amazing product "

      Really work Very fast done work..thanks nykaa and vega for this amazing product in low price 🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anu Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/03/2021

      "Good crimper"

      It works properly...i love it :)

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Oceana Senguptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/01/2021

      "Superb!"

      Best in budget and provides beautiful crimp hair!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Maheshwari Gummapuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/12/2020

      "Realy Amazing product"

      Suggested this tong one of the best creative hairstylist,really its work amazing,finally i brought this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shikha sureshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/12/2020

      "Vega crimper "

      Awesome product

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Awnija Tiwariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/12/2020

      "Marvellous"

      This curler is fabulous. It gives an extra volume to your hairs. And hair does not get frizzy. Go for it guys...

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chandni Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/10/2020

      "Good"

      Easy and comfortable to use

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Harshita Adinathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/07/2022

      "It is worth the price.. "

      Plz don’t have 2nd thoughts just buy it.♥️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Preeti Preetiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/01/2021

      "Crimping machine "

      Crimper machine amazing item very useful my first choice Nykaa thanks so much nykaa team 😊😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Taniya Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/12/2020

      "Vega crimpeer"

      On this range... I want to thanks vega ??this is wow.. You can use this professionally

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful