• categories
  • brands
    VEGA Eye Shadow Brush M (EV-02) - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating1922 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Vandana Mullickright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/11/2020
    "Best brush for eye shadow out line"

    Vega always gives good quality of brushes. I use 02 brush for eye shadow out line and shading. Vega is my first choice. Thanks nykaa ?

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    6people found this helpful
    avatar
    Vandana Mullickright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/11/2020
    "Best brush for eye shadow out line"

    Vega always gives good quality of brushes. I use 02 brush for eye shadow out line and shading. Vega is my first choice. Thanks nykaa ?

    thumb
    Helpful
    6people found this helpful
    avatar
    Riya Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/12/2021
    "Good 🥰"

    🥰

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Himani Trivediright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    22/11/2021
    "Works great!!"

    This product is best for use.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Janvi Panchalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/09/2021
    "Liked it"

    Smooth brush Good quality

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Manvi Joiyaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    29/07/2021
    "Perfect"

    Vega never fails! Its so smooth and handy! Perfect for eyeshadow makeup

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Disha Tayalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/07/2021
    "Mind blowing"

    There's a reason why this brush sells out in a jiffy. Don't think twice. Just get it. Amazing concealer applicator brush!

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Hanisha Kolavennuright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    18/01/2021
    "VEGA Eye Shadow Brush M (EV-02)"

    The bush is very good for eyeshadow application .Must recommended for those who use eyeshadows most

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shradha Subbaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/07/2020
    "Love it ??"

    It’s smooth n the quality is good.

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
    avatar
    The Tinybombright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/07/2021
    "Vega"

    Very smooth brush, makes eyeshadow application easier❤

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Arpita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/01/2021
    "Amazing "

    This brush is just amazing......just once go for it

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shagun Aroraright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    17/12/2020
    "Best brush "

    This brush is very smooth and easily flexible . i must say you should buy this brush . i literally like it . thankyou nykaaa for giving me this in resonable price .

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
    avatar
    Gauri Rautright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/02/2020
    "Good"

    It's such a nice product. 100% worth your money.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Mamta Ramchandaniright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    07/12/2021
    "Very good "

    Easy to apply.. and in the good budget..👌

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shruti Rohatagiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    18/09/2021
    "Good product 👍🏻"

    Liked it . Soft and perfect.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Piku. Cright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/09/2021
    "So soft"

    This one is very affordable & it has very soft bristle... I love it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Abhinoor Abhiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/08/2021
    ""Vega Brush""

    Vega brushes is so affordable.. Doing a good job.. It is eye shadow brush.. It is my new purchased of vega brush.. Looking classy.. Thnkx Nyka😘Nd Dlivered very fast.. 👌🏻

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Vedha Varshiniright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/08/2021
    "Eye shadow brush"

    It blends very well ❤️

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Soumita Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/07/2021
    "Used it as soon as i received it."

    Pretty good. Blends well.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Antara Halderright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/05/2021
    "Good"

    It's good..I like it

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Kausher Tanveerright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/02/2021
    "Vrga eye shadow brush M"

    Awsm blending..I use nyc

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful