• categories
  • brands
    VEGA Nail Clipper (LNC-01) - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating110 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Rohini Ajayright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/06/2021
    "Finally a good nail trimmer "

    I have used multiple nail trimmers and most of them am have given me cuts!! This is just perfect!

    thumb
    Helpful
      VEGA Nail Clipper (LNC-01)
      VEGA Nail Clipper (LNC-01)
      MRP:₹140
      ( 110 )
      avatar
      Rohini Ajayright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/06/2021
      "Finally a good nail trimmer "

      I have used multiple nail trimmers and most of them am have given me cuts!! This is just perfect!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Samah Makeupright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/11/2020
      "Handy and big! "

      Very handy, super happy with the purchase and has a good quality metal and I gifted it to my mom.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bharti Mehtaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/09/2019
      "Perfect size"

      Enough sharp and have a perfect size to cut both toe or fingernails and its durable also. The material is quite strong.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Setu Ratnamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/06/2019
      "Nice nail clipper"

      Perfect for cutting nails & shape them ....

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhavsirjan Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/05/2021
      "Great product"

      This nail clipper/cutter is bigger in size than the average ones we find in the market generally. It's easy to use and gives much better results.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deepshi Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/02/2019
      "Excellent Product"

      It's a good quality nail clipper which is durable and suitable for hard and long toe nails as well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Lright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      13/08/2021
      "Bigger than expected"

      The size is a little biggger than I expected but does the job.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nikita Kulkarniright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      22/02/2023
      "Worst Nail Cutter I have ever used !"

      I usually do not write reviews but this is just to make girls aware do not purchase this nail cutter as it will make your nails bleed you will not be able to recover from the...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show