• categories
  • brands
    VEGA Pumice Stone/Brush With Handle PD-01N - Color May Vary - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating261 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Shreya Dagaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/04/2021
    " Best solution for cracked feet"

    The handle is also very good! Good for washing feet!

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      VEGA Pumice Stone/Brush With Handle PD-01N - Color May Vary
      VEGA Pumice Stone/Brush With Handle PD-01N - Color May Vary
      MRP:₹220₹2095% Off
      ( 261 )
      avatar
      Shreya Dagaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/04/2021
      " Best solution for cracked feet"

      The handle is also very good! Good for washing feet!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arti Dubeyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/09/2022
      "Nice scrubber "

      Go for it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rajani Maharanaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/05/2021
      "Good quality "

      It is very good quality nd strong worth the money even i got nice nykaa box with it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Madhurita Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/03/2024
      "Vega pumice stone/brush"

      Looks sturdy. I've used done before from other brands where the stone came off and I had to feviquik it back ... but this is going strong so far 😛 Gets the job done. Would...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sreetejaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/07/2023
      "Worth buying "

      Helps really well in cleaning feet

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ankitharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/01/2022
      "Wonderful Product"

      One of the Best Buy ,easy to use , makes feet look good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Monica Bommannaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/01/2022
      "Great foot brush"

      Does it’s job quite well. Sturdy and the handle makes it very easy to use

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Somanjana Chowdhuryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2020
      "Vega pumice stone is quite handy"

      This product helps clean my feet nicely...worth buying?

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saniya Akbaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/08/2020
      "Vega pumice stone"

      Amazing quality ,doesnt feel clumsy or cheap.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shoaa Husainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/03/2019
      "Awesome quality!"

      I got this product delivered yesterday and let me tell you, I have got a lot of foot scrubbers/pumice stones etc but this hurt the least and it made my skin so so soft and cl...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shilpa Sangeethright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/09/2021
      "Longlasting"

      This is really good piece.. the one which i bought from shop spoiled so fast.. but this is quite lasting

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Madhurima Pragallapatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/07/2021
      "Comfortable pedicure brush"

      Been using it for quite sometime and I feel it comfortable to hold and scrub.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prachi Goswamiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/01/2021
      "Best tool"

      For removing dead skin and dirt from ur rough but delicate heels and feet. Bought for my mom too... Winter essential for me. Love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/08/2020
      "Superb"

      Ergonomically very handy, good quality, Good price

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Diksha Bhaskarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/08/2020
      "Good"

      After adding many foot scrubers in my wish list I chose this one finally. And I am happy with this as it's very sturdy and clean s feet quite nicely..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Hebshibha Nright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/08/2020
      "Very useful product "

      It is nice and great product for home use

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Soumi Chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/11/2018
      "good"

      A very good product in affordable price and easy to use clean properly.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Neha Khatnaniright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      18/07/2023
      "Good one"

      Reviewing after a month's use. It's a good product. Pumic stone is just right and brush is soft.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manasi Chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      29/06/2020
      "Amazing foot cleaner. "

      It's a good brush and the pumice stone is also good. Brisles are not harsh rather soft and the stone is also very good for downward skin. Affordable one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bilques Jahanright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      15/10/2018
      "Comfy cleaning"

      Good product vega satisfied with the quality but please reduce the price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful