• categories
  • brands
    Versace Pour Homme Dylan Blue Perfumed Deodorant - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating84 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Payal Mudaliarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    07/04/2023

    "Perfect gift"

    Good gift for men. The perfume is such that anyone would like it and people would compliment you for it.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Payal Mudaliarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    07/04/2023

    "Perfect gift"

    Good gift for men. The perfume is such that anyone would like it and people would compliment you for it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Anjali Bhatiaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    29/11/2022

    "Versace"

    Fragrance is amazing. Stays all day long

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    Nikki Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    31/08/2021

    "Perfect "

    I got this for my dad as a Father’s Day gift and Trust me when I say this he’s picky with his perfumes and scents but he loved this so much.

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    Jayoti Jasrotiaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/02/2023

    "Walahhhh!"

    What a strong fragrance! I love it

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sharon Mongaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/08/2021

    "Gifted for Bday"

    I wanted a dailywear Deodrant for my man, this is excellent fragrance. Its Top note is fresh oceanic, and immediately followed by Musky tone with base as Saffron and woody. T...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    13people found this helpful
    avatar
    Hariright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    06/03/2023

    "It’s a nice Perfumed Deodrant for every day use "

    I bought it as suggested by my friend and i have been using different variants since one year . You will definitely feel difference with it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Bulbul Miyaright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    11/02/2024

    "Versace Pour Homme "

    Loved it......my father loved it 😍

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Pawan Plright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    09/01/2024

    "Smells like Nivea deo"

    Didn't smell like an expensive perfume but like Nivea silver fresh deo.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Aye Kyarright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    23/05/2021

    "Nice deodrant"

    As it is deodrant,the smell wont stay more than 2 hours !

    thumb
    Helpful
    5people found this helpful
    avatar
    Aishwarya Patilright iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    13/10/2022

    "Strong"

    Very strong fragrance and it hurts nose. Not suggested in fresh fragrance

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    No more reviews to show