• categories
  • brands
    VLCC Insta Glow Herbal Bleach - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating1836 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Mohd Rafiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/10/2023
    "Vlcc instant glow bleach "

    Amazing product

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
      VLCC Insta Glow Herbal Bleach
      VLCC Insta Glow Herbal Bleach
      MRP:₹74₹706% Off
      avatar
      Mohd Rafiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/10/2023
      "Vlcc instant glow bleach "

      Amazing product

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dp Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/01/2023
      "Bleach VLCC"

      Gorgeous 😍 result tqs a lot nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nidhi Meraviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/09/2022
      "Amazing Bleach 💚"

      The work of bleach is almost the same but it remains on suiting the skin I love it because its non irritating light smell and work is awesome....my skin type is oily and dusk...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Arushi Tiwariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/07/2022
      "Good"

      Thank you nkyaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Himani Thaparight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/02/2021
      "Superb "

      Superb product..very natural

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kavi Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/03/2024
      "Herbal bleach "

      Good one for all type of skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Firdoushright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/06/2022
      "All products very good "

      All products nyc and thnks for the gift nd gr8 discount

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      sonaldesairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/03/2024
      "Vlcc bleach"

      Best blech, no burns, no side effects, result is awesome 👌

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      priyankaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/09/2023
      "Non irritating effective bleach!"

      Bought this for my mom and we both have sensitive skin. She did not feel any irritation after using this and bleaching effect is amazing, so for me it’s definitely a go.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sakina Huzaifaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/08/2023
      "My skin is oily "

      I tried many different bleach cream on my face in past but since a year using this. Best Result and Always love to shop from nykaa for the authenticity ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nidhi Meraviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/08/2023
      "Awesome "

      Nice for oily and normal to dusky skin type.. no itchiness no side effects... thanks supplier also nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nadashi Hanifright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/05/2023
      "I like it"

      I've been using this for years .. and it's the only one that's amazing and gives a natural look

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sangita Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/04/2023
      "Must buy"

      Vlcc product is always good 👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/09/2022
      "Natural bleach"

      Gives natural glow removes tanning

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Juwairia Nawazright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/06/2022
      "Absolutely satisfying!!"

      Must buy for the beauties with sensitive skin. No redness, no itching!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Purnima Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/03/2022
      "Loved it"

      Really really good product, instant glow.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shilparight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/01/2022
      "Best bleach i ever used"

      Doesn't darken my skin colour as other bleach usually do so happy with the results gonna purchase it 100 times...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shruti Gulatiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/07/2021
      "Life Saver"

      Gives good glow on the skin but usually after 10-12 hours of usage you will be able to see glow. I always apply during evening so that I need not worry about sunlight.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sivakami Kright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/07/2021
      "good"

      Changed my facial hair colour and gave brightness to my skin dnt use more than 10 mins if your dusky

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Namrata Katheright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/05/2021
      "Insta glow "

      No more parlors for bleach. It gives nice glowing effect at home

      thumb
      Helpful