• categories
  • brands
    VLCC Pedicure-Manicure Hand & Foot Kit - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating3547 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Neha Shrivastavaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/04/2021
    "Works as wonder must have in your toileteries"

    This is an amazing product, I had accident in the month of September 2020 and due to that my skin became dark due to open wounds and since then I havnt gone to salon for pedicure and manicure. Tried this,worked as magic. Very happy with the product.

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    18people found this helpful
      VLCC Pedicure-Manicure Hand & Foot Kit
      VLCC Pedicure-Manicure Hand & Foot Kit
      MRP:₹610₹42730% Off
      ( 3547 )
      avatar
      Neha Shrivastavaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/04/2021
      "Works as wonder must have in your toileteries"

      This is an amazing product, I had accident in the month of September 2020 and due to that my skin became dark due to open wounds and since then I havnt gone to salon for pedi...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      18people found this helpful
      avatar
      Neelam Joshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/01/2021
      "Hand and foot"

      Hope it will work for me

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anshul Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/11/2021
      "One of the best pedicures for many reasons "

      Its a must have for anytime care to your foot , quite handy, easy to carry, use and restore , good quality and quantity , in fact all facial ranges are a good buy from vlcc f...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dipti Dhonaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/05/2021
      "Perfect kit for home use "

      I use it very often as we are not able to call for home services so I use it once a week . It’s a good small kit for both meni and pedi

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Chauhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2020
      "Vlcc "

      I love vlcc products..and got this product in good discount. Nice smell. Work well on skin. Good for manicure and pedicure

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Zedu Ziaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/06/2022
      "👌"

      Wonderful it gives smooth skin.. Clean dirty particle

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akshita Aryaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/04/2022
      "Amazing product"

      It gives the best mani and pedi experience thanks to nykaa for procuring it!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sanjukta Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/03/2022
      "Good product "

      It's a good product. You can do manicure and pedicure at home. Nice product at reasonable price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Saumyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/08/2021
      "Nice"

      Thank u VLCC 😘 and thank u nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vani Daviliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/06/2021
      " Vlcc manicure and pedicure "

      Its just 10 on 10 product just reamove my tan like salooon i tired this at my home becuz of covid saloon shut off its really recomnded i also uploded my before and after...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rinky Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/05/2021
      "It's good for the price range ."

      I really liked the fragrance and that they have even given a cute small bottle of cuticle oil . I have used it once ..and it gave a nice effect .

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kaveri Mandalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/04/2021
      "Just in love "

      Such an amazing product.. Its my second kit.. I thoroughly liked it since its first use.. Love it!!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Moni Dashright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/02/2021
      "Very effective "

      It makes skin smooth and supple. After using this my Hands and Legs look healthy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ujwala Poojaryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/06/2020
      "Amazing fragrance"

      The product is overall really good. Only I got disappointed the oil was not sealed properly n it spiled out of bottle. Please take cake of packing

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vythrey Narayanamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/02/2020
      "The best home care"

      I used it for cracked heels. This product helped me for two main things lessen cracks and also tan removal. Best home care pedicure product

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Smritirupa Bhuyanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/04/2021
      "It works. Really. "

      I had sandals lines for months, tanned foot also dark spots. It's really fading. After 3 usages, I can see visible changes. I'll buy another set after finishing this one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      12people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sruthy Deepakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/03/2024
      "Must have"

      Wonderful experience.... I really loved it. makes hands and legs so soft .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tanu Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/03/2024
      "Just awesome "

      An awesome product for the ones who don’t like to spend more on salons

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      indhuja anbarasuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/07/2023
      "Pedicure and manicure kit"

      Vlcc one of the best and affordable pedicure and manicure kit ...it removes the tab and makes the skin brighter

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nabanita Dharright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/06/2023
      "This product is quite good. "

      A very good product. The changes can be seen even after very first use. I want to continue with the product.

      thumb
      Helpful