• categories
  • brands
Account
    VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Face Wash (Aloe Vera & Saffron) - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating723 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    eram nausheenright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/10/2021

    "Good product"

    It's instantly gives glow on the skin nd also gives natural, fresh look nd it helps in brighten the skin also... happily satisfied with the product

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Face Wash (Aloe Vera & Saffron)
      VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Face Wash (Aloe Vera & Saffron)
      MRP:₹190₹1815% Off
      ( 723 )
      avatar
      eram nausheenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/10/2021

      "Good product"

      It's instantly gives glow on the skin nd also gives natural, fresh look nd it helps in brighten the skin also... happily satisfied with the product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Megha S.K.right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2021

      "Best"

      A nice facewash for all skin types and the smell is really amazing

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ritu dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/11/2020

      "Vlcc "

      Nice product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Riya Dhararight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/02/2018

      "My favourite"

      It is for all skin type. It does not create any problem for sensitive or oily skin. I am using this for 5 years and I have oily & sensitive skin. So go for it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      umayema khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/05/2021

      "Wow"

      Nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arshi Naseebright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/09/2020

      "Awesome product nice fragrance thank you nykaa"

      Awesome product nice fragrance thank you nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anuradha Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/07/2020

      "Good product"

      I really liked this product .makes my skin glowing

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      meenu guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/01/2021

      "Best"

      Best face wash for all skin types. Removes dirts and tan. Skin feel refresh and glowing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ishita Ralliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/05/2020

      "Best"

      Good for sensitive skin i love the way it is a creamy texture nd not gel

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sunita Menezesright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/09/2019

      "Helps in skin whitening"

      This is 4th time I have purchased this product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      aksheza sanelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/04/2019

      "Facewash"

      Foams quickly. This feels good on the skin but the smell is unbearable and a lil went Into my mouth accidentally and I tasted like pure poison.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bena Riyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/03/2022

      "Snigdha face wash "

      Face wash was awesome ,and it really really works for oily skin types ...and it glows

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swati Mishraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/06/2021

      "Good"

      Nice facewah for winters or for dry dkin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ritu Ahujaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/05/2021

      "Snigdha face wash"

      Gives a nice texture to skin..must buy product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      uma sagarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/04/2021

      "Great job"

      I used many tube of this .. trust me its very useful.. go for it😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Prathyusha Tright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/02/2021

      "Awesome"

      This product fragrance is good. After usage non oily for my skin and it is so good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      aaysha kulsumright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/12/2020

      "Awesome"

      Snigdha is known for skin whitening nd aloe is for hydrating nd protection this face wash works as both i luv it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/12/2020

      "Amazing!!"

      I'm using this face wash since 2 years now & I'm telling you nothing, nothing can beat this one!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vinti Tandonright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/09/2020

      "Soothing fragrance"

      Overall it's very mild and gentle on skin. Cleaness well, doesn't dry out the skin. A must try.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kirti Bhumarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/07/2020

      "Nice...product"

      Very nice face wash..not dry on my skin after use..as my skin..is moderate dry..

      thumb
      Helpful