• categories
  • brands
    Whisper Maxi Nights Xl 7s Sanitary Pads for Women - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating154 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Amandeep Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/08/2023

    "Whisper maxi night sanitary pads"

    Super absorption boon for heavy flow nights my second purchase always favorite.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Whisper Maxi Nights Xl 7s Sanitary Pads for Women
      Whisper Maxi Nights Xl 7s Sanitary Pads for Women
      MRP:₹95
      ( 154 )
      avatar
      Amandeep Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/08/2023

      "Whisper maxi night sanitary pads"

      Super absorption boon for heavy flow nights my second purchase always favorite.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      D'ipanjenah Aliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/06/2021

      "My favorite"

      These pads have the perfect design and fit. They didn't give me any worries related to leaks.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonali Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/06/2021

      "All-time favourite"

      One of my favourite sanitary pad..good for day time

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ayushi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/12/2020

      "Protects from leaks"

      I have been using this since a long time now. And it is very comfortable and leaak free. Also it hides the bad odour during periods.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Poornima Upadhyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/10/2020

      "Nice one"

      Stays long. People who have heavy flow this is best!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Navnit Cright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/09/2020

      "Awesome"

      In the lockdown, the demand is more of this XL and the supply of this is very less. Not easily available, otherwise a good product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Fauzia Piresright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/07/2019

      "Best"

      High quality and good for heavy periods.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Debalina Kanjilalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/03/2019

      "Good product."

      I have been using whisper sanitary pads for a long time and I was very pleased to find them on Nykaa. Whisper maxi has good dimensions to sustain the day even when you are qu...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Zoya Hibaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/06/2021

      "good"

      the sanitary pads are in amazing shape and the delivery was fast like always. thanks nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amritpal Badwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/01/2020

      "Nykaa is very good in fast service "

      I got my order in 2 days. And products are genuine.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonam Samalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/10/2019

      "Very effective for night time."

      Very good product...no stain fear...best effective for nighttime..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/05/2019

      "Amazing.."

      This one is appropriate for those heavy flow days. No leaking, and complete dry feel.. Always stays in my wishlist.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jhuma Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      29/04/2021

      "GOOD FOR THE HEAVY FLOWS"

      Used it for the first time & satisfied. Good for those heavy nights.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Srishti Bhargavaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      10/09/2021

      "Good"

      Its a lifesaver Little bulky though Helps for a good night worryfree sleep

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sruthistvmalaright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      30/01/2022

      ""

      Nice product🙌🏾... Packing was really good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Krutiright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      09/04/2020

      "Not comfortable"

      I used this twice..but it is really not comfortable and flexible as well

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Charu Mishraright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      18/02/2020

      "Please remove the fragrance"

      This review of mine is actually a request from all brands to please remove fragrance from the sanitary pads as the fragrance irritates the intimate area as it's too sensitive...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show