• categories
  • brands
    Wild Stone Ultra Sensual After Shave Lotion - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating339 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    sahil shafiqright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/08/2022

    "Great Smell and an Absolute Fab product to have..."

    This product is superb to use...omg the smell i fell in love everytime i use this one.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Wild Stone Ultra Sensual After Shave
      Wild Stone Ultra Sensual After Shave
      MRP:₹110₹1055% Off
      avatar
      sahil shafiqright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/08/2022

      "Great Smell and an Absolute Fab product to have..."

      This product is superb to use...omg the smell i fell in love everytime i use this one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      aditiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/01/2023

      "Gifted to my brother"

      Very nice fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rajeshwari Devatharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/05/2022

      "Fantastic fragrance!!!!"

      Very nice fragrance and very refreshing too!!!!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rituparna Banerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/10/2021

      "Great "

      Great

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manisha Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/09/2021

      "Nice 👍🏻 "

      I gifted this one to my dad. He’s happy to have it .

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sohini Basuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/09/2021

      "After shave lotion"

      Bought for my father ... Nice smell (as my father's point of view).

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pritha Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/07/2021

      "Must buy!"

      Wild Stone never disappoints! This has a really subtle and smooth fragrance, and longs last. A good aftershave - much more worth its price!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Narayan Makhijaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/12/2022

      "Good mild stone "

      Mild stone is good &fragrance much good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mrinal Mongaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/06/2022

      "Excellence"

      No words can describe Storm Force.. Using it since it first hit market. Till Time it's a masterpiece.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/06/2022

      "Excellent product at moderate price "

      Wild stone Ultra sensual After Shave Lotion is the best in its class of products. Using it for long time and quality remains intact

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bubbly Angelaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/03/2022

      "Wild Stone Ultra Sensual After Shave Lotion"

      Awesome fragrence.....my father loves it. He uses it whenever he goes outside for work...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sumit Bhargavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2021

      "Fine"

      Wild stone always wins heart. So this lotion also.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ritika Majumderright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/10/2021

      "Aftersave❤️"

      This aftershave is soo good and the fragrance is ossum and the price is also resnoble thank you nykaa ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manisha Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/10/2020

      "Product is gud"

      It has a strong smell bt its nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sanchari Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/09/2020

      "Awesome "

      Smell is Awesome..and packaging so good..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tumpa Guinright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/09/2020

      "Awesome "

      Very good smell...my father is very happy...thanks nykaa for delivering to my remote village.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      AIDright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/09/2019

      "Refreshing lotion "

      Feeling of freshness & tinge after my morning shave.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      samiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/01/2018

      "smells amazing"

      it is amazing product and my father totally loved it. i must say value for money. going to order it once again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      abhayraj jadhavright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/11/2021

      "On time delivery,nice product"

      Very good product,fresh smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mr. Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/10/2021

      "Does the job."

      I gifted it to my father and he loved the smell, he is been using this brand products since many years, he loves this product, it does the job and does not dries out skin aft...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful