• categories
  • brands
    Wild Stone Ultra Sensual Eau De Parfum - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating295 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Vandita kiranright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    19/10/2022

    "Loved the fragrance"

    I bought it for my husband and he loved it.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Wild Stone Ultra Sensual Eau De Parfum
      Wild Stone Ultra Sensual Eau De Parfum
      MRP:₹399₹33915% Off
      ( 295 )
      avatar
      Vandita kiranright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/10/2022

      "Loved the fragrance"

      I bought it for my husband and he loved it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Puja Dattaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/10/2022

      "Good "

      Awesome 👍🏼

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deep Chatterjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/03/2022

      "Awasome perfume❤😊"

      Wild Stone is Attraction😁❤

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tanvi Ikharright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/01/2022

      "Amazing perfume"

      It has a sensual smell. Got it for my husband.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anu Paliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/02/2021

      "Awsm "

      Luv it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      C Pright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/12/2022

      "Best and affordable men's perfume "

      It has the right amount of musky smell that suits men and is so delicious. Buying this for my man from the past two years..love it..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mogha Neelamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/11/2019

      "Superb fragrance."

      I bought it for gifting to my husband, he liked it so much, uses while going to the office, it smells so so good and fresh for whole day till evening, next time I want to buy...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      srabani dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/08/2019

      "Smell"

      The smell is nice.. Stay for 3-4hours.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Eureka Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/10/2022

      "Fantastic "

      Smell are awesome... I always like men perfume

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/09/2022

      "Attractive "

      It is perfectl for strong personalities. I'm a women and I love to use this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Debanshi Rathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/05/2022

      "Just wow 👌🏻 "

      Gifted it to my best friend and he loved it!! 😍 The fragrance is really good 👍... Smells expensive 🤩🎀

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aleena Philipright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/03/2022

      "Go for it! "

      I brought it for my brother and he loved it. It smells very nice.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pritam Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/12/2021

      "For those who like a little lighter scent"

      The smell is very nice, the spray is very good. Looks pretty good

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dolly Bukright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2021

      "Outstanding packing"

      Full star for packing... Thank u so much nyakaa for the splendid packing... Perfumes OK type..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Reema Mary Gomesright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/05/2021

      "Wild stone perfume"

      I am addicted with this smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sangeetha Sreenivasanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/02/2021

      "Awesome"

      The fragrance Is good mild and long lasting

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shama Afreenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/01/2021

      "Awesome "

      Packaging is great and perfume is omg...... definitely purchase for your loved once?

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Payel Raharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/12/2020

      "GREAT !!"

      I gifted it to my father. He just love this parfume..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anumeha Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/03/2020

      "Nice fragrance"

      Nice fragrance and it lasts long.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amrita Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/02/2020

      "Good smell"

      I own two of these products and even I gift it to most of my friends as I have a very nice and pleasant smell. I love this a lot.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful